Why can't I edit my network?

Networks that were created prior to April 7, 2019, cannot be edited while using the management portal.

If Delete Network is the only option for your network (instead of Edit Network), this means the network was created on the outdated platform.

 

mceclip1.png

 

In order to take full advantage of our new technologies, we advise you to delete this network and create a new one. 

 

 

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.