How to Edit or Delete your Network

How to Edit or Delete your Network

Your new Network allows you to edit or delete customized networks that are multi-regional and interconnected to your cloud and on-premise environments.

Editing your network

Once you have created a Network, you can easily edit the name, tags, and icon of your Network to help you identify the different purposes and/or teams your network will support.

network_page_and_menu.png

 1. To edit your Network, select the Network tab in the Management Portal. Select the three-dotted menu (...) to the right of your Network.

edit_network.png

2. Make the changes and click Save.

Deleting your network

1. To delete your Network, select the Network tab in the Management Portal. Select the three-dotted menu (...) to the right of your Network.

2. Select the Delete Network option to delete the Network.

NOTE: Deleting the Network will remove the selected Network and all its configurations.

 delete_network_menu_option.png

 

 
 
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.