This article describes how to delete an existing organization.
1. From Overview in the Management Portal on the left side, select the three-dotted menu (...) beside the organization you wish to delete.
2. Select Delete Organization from the list.
3. Select Delete Organization. Once you delete an organization, you will not receive further invoices.
NOTE: It is not possible to recover an organization once it has been deleted nor create another organization with the same name.